Team / Kontakt


 

 

Rico Caviezel

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon   081 861 01 41

Fax         081 861 01 22

E-Mail    r.caviezel@arenatech.ch


 

 

Cilgia Arquint

Sekretariat und Administration

Buchhaltung Arena Tech AG

 

Telefon  081 861 01 02

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   info@arenatech.ch

 



 

 

Sandro Fümm

Leiter Abteilung Gastronomie

 

Telefon  081 861 01 02

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   s.fuemm@arenatech.ch

 

 

Gianclaudio Waser

 

 

Telefon  081 861 01 42

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   g.waser@arenatech.ch

 

 

Diego Dell'Anna

Servicemonteur

 

Telefon  081 861 01 02

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   info@arenatech.ch

 

 

Marcel Stocker

 Servicemonteur

 

Telefon  081 861 01 02

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   info@arenatech.ch

 



 

 

Jakob Gartmann

Telematiker

 

Telefon  081 861 01 47

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   j.gartmann@arenatech.ch

             telefon@arenatech.ch

 

Mario Denoth

Telekommunikationsspezialist / TV

Elektro-Sicherheitsberater

 

Telefon  081 861 01 48

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   m.denoth@arenatech.ch



 

 

Duri Fried

Verkaufsleiter Haushaltsgeräte

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23

E-Mail   d.fried@arenatech.ch

 

 

Michel Hartmann

Verkaufsleiter Eisenwaren

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23

E-Mail   laden@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

Filipe Coelho

Verkaufsleiter Multimedia

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24

E-Mail   multimedia@arenatech.ch

 



 

 

 

Clementina Ghilotti

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23


 

 

 

Annamaria Egler

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24


 

 

 

Nik Neuweiler

Lernender

 

 


 

 

 

Anna Lea Markt

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23


 

 

 

Stella Greiner

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24


 

 

 

Martin Stecher

Hauswart