Kontakt


 

 

Rico Caviezel

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon   081 861 01 41

Fax         081 861 01 22

E-Mail    r.caviezel@arenatech.ch


 

 

Cilgia Arquint

Sekretariat und Administration

Buchhaltung Arena Tech AG

 

Telefon  081 861 01 02

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   info@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

Silvana Etter

Marketing und Administration

Buchhaltung Impraisa Electrica IES

 

Telefon  081 861 01 45

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   marketing@arenatech.ch



 

 

Dominique Campos

Leiter Abteilung Gastronomie

 

Telefon  081 861 01 44

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   d.campos@arenatech.ch

 

 

Linard Paulmichl

 

Servicemonteur

 

 

Diego Dell'Anna

 

Servicemonteur



 

 

Jakob Gartmann

Telematiker

 

Telefon  081 861 01 47

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   j.gartmann@arenatech.ch

             telefon@arenatech.ch

 

Mario Denoth

Telekommunikationsspezialist / TV

Elektro-Sicherheitsberater

 

Telefon  081 861 01 48

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   m.denoth@arenatech.ch



 

 

Duri Fried

Verkaufsleiter Haushaltsgeräte

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23

E-Mail   d.fried@arenatech.ch

 

 

Michel Hartmann

Verkaufsleiter Eisenwaren

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23

E-Mail   laden@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

Filipe Coelho

Verkaufsleiter Multimedia

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24

E-Mail   multimedia@arenatech.ch

 



 

 

 

Clementina Ghilotti

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23


 

 

 

Annamaria Egler

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24


 

 

 

Anna Lea Markt

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23


 

 

 

Stella Greiner

Verkäuferin

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24