Kontakt


 

 

Rico Caviezel

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon   081 861 01 41

Fax         081 861 01 22

E-Mail    r.caviezel@arenatech.ch


 

 

Cilgia Arquint

Sekretariat und Administration

Buchhaltung Arena Tech AG

 

Telefon  081 861 01 02

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   info@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

Silvana Etter

Marketing und Administration

Buchhaltung Impraisa Electrica IES

 

Telefon  081 861 01 45

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   marketing@arenatech.ch



 

 

Dominique Campos

Leiter Abteilung Gastronomie

 

Telefon  081 861 01 44

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   d.campos@arenatech.ch


 

 

Jakob Gartmann

Telematiker

 

Telefon  081 861 01 47

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   j.gartmann@arenatech.ch

             telefon@arenatech.ch

 

 

Helder Gonçalves

Telematiker

 

Telefon  081 861 01 49

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   h.goncalves@arenatech.ch

              telefon@arenatech.ch



 

Mario Denoth

Telekommunikationsspezialist / TV

Elektro-Sicherheitsberater

 

Telefon  081 861 01 48

Fax       081 861 01 22

E-Mail   m.denoth@arenatech.ch


 

 

Duri Fried

Verkaufsleiter Haushaltsgeräte

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23

E-Mail   d.fried@arenatech.ch

 

 

Michel Hartmann

Verkaufsleiter Eisenwaren

 

Telefon  081 861 01 03

Fax       081 861 01 23

E-Mail   laden@arenatech.ch

 



 

 

Filipe Coelho

Verkaufsleiter Multimedia

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

Fax       081 861 01 24

E-Mail   multimedia@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

 

Verkaufsleiter Geschenkartikel

 

Telefon  081 861 01 04

 Fax       081 861 01 24