Kontakt


 

 

Rico Caviezel

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 41

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 22

E-Mail   r.caviezel@arenatech.ch


 

 

Arno Ritzmann

Leiter Abteilung Gastronomie

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 44

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 22

E-Mail   a.ritzmann@arenatech.ch


 

 

Cilgia Arquint

Sekretariat und Administration

Buchhaltung Arena Tech AG

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 02

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 22

E-Mail   info@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

Silvana Etter

Administration und Marketing

Buchhaltung Impraisa Electrica IES

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 45

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 22

E-Mail   marketing@arenatech.ch



 

 

Jakob Gartmann

Telematiker

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 47

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 22

E-Mail   telefon@arenatech.ch

 

Mario Denoth

Telekommunikationsspezialist / TV

Elektro-Sicherheitsberater

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 48

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 22

E-Mail   m.denoth@arenatech.ch



 

 

Duri Fried

Verkaufsleiter Haushaltsgeräte

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 03

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 23

E-Mail   d.fried@arenatech.ch

 

 

Tobias Hellrigl

Verkaufsleiter Eisenwaren

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 03

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 23

E-Mail   laden@arenatech.ch

 



 

 

Filipe Coelho

Verkaufsleiter Multimedia

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 04

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 24

E-Mail   multimedia@arenatech.ch

 

 

 

 

Verkaufsleiter Souvenier

 

Telefon +41 (0)81 861 01 04

 

Fax       +41 (0)81 861 01 24